On the road from Preveza to Paramythia (49th km.) In Klisoura village on the right side, there is the Church of St. George. The loggia of the church is whitewashed and has two entrances. On the right entrance distinguished internal inscription with the date 1855. The church has a three-nave church and a round dome with serrated tape on brim. Between the narthex and the church there is a stone wall. The iconostasis of the church is stone. She only murals in all areas of the Chionadites artists Matthew and Kon / no.